Stockists – please check individual outlets to see if they stock more than cards.

I recommend that you contact a shop or gallery first before attending to make sure they are well stocked up. Not all places order from me regularly.

Cards, prints and some originals @ The Blue Lias Gallery, Lyme Regis – http://www.bluelias.co.uk/

Cards, prints and some originals @ Cilla and Camilla, Bridport & Beaminster, Dorset:  http://www.cillaandcamilla.co.uk/cilla-and-camilla-bridport.php

Cards and limited edition prints @ Obsidian Art, Stoke Mandeville, Aylesbury: http://www.obsidianart.co.uk/

Cards and limited edition prints @ Glastonbury Galleries in Glastonbury – : http://www.glastonburygalleries.com

Cards @ The Melbury Gallery,  Sherborne and Dorchester, Dorset: http://www.melburygallery.co.uk/

Cards and Prints @ The Garden House Gallery in Cromer, Norfolk: http://www.thegardenhousegallery.co.uk/

Cards @ Washingpool Farm, North Allington, Bridport, Dorset – http://www.washingpool.co.uk/

Cards @ Acorns Gift Shop, Axminster, Devon – http://www.acorngiftshop.co.uk/

Cards @ Bridport Post Office, Bridport, Dorset – https://www.facebook.com/bridportpostoffice/

Cards @ Iapetus Gallery – Malvern, Worcestershire and Worcester – http://www.iapetus.co.uk/

Cards @ Kaboodle, Ludlow, Shropshire – http://www.kaboodle-diverseworld.co.uk/

Cards & Prints @ Mrs Bramble and Friends, Worthing, West Sussex – http://www.mrsbramble.co.uk/

Cards @ John Smith’s Bookshop, University of Stirling – http://www.johnsmith.co.uk/stir

Cards @ Dansel Gallery, Abbotsbury, Dorset – http://www.danselgallery.co.uk/

Cards @ Browsers Bookshop in Porthmadog: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Browsers-Bookshop/114707588547811

Cards @ Knighton Fine Art in Knighton, Powys – http://www.knightonfineart.co.uk

Cards @ Wildoats in Bristol –  http://woats.co.uk/

Cards @ Coates English Willow in Taunton – https://www.englishwillowbaskets.co.uk/

Cards @ Hillbilly’s, Leamington Spa – http://www.hillbillysleamington.co.uk/

Cards @ Pebbles Gallery, St David’s, Pembrokeshire – http://artpembrokeshire.co.uk/artists/91/

Cards @ Pensthorpe Natural park – http://www.pensthorpe.com/

Cards @ Charmouth Post Office, Charmouth, Dorset

Cards @ Glastonbury Abbey Shop, Glastonbury, Somerset – https://www.glastonburyabbeyshop.com/

Cards @ Down to Earth Cards, Bronington, Shropshire – https://www.downtoearthcards.co.uk/

 

Outside the UK

Cards are also available in Muurkranten at Manna Art Center, Heilige-Geeststraat 3, 8000 Bruges, Belgium – http://www.muurkranten.be/

Cards are also available in Curiosa in Santa Fe, USA – https://www.facebook.com/curiosasantafe/