All of the following stock my greetings cards. Some stock originals and prints too. Please email me or the stockist to see what items they stock.

The Blue Lias Gallery in Lyme Regis, Dorset:  http://www.bluelias.co.uk/

The Bluestone Gallery, Devizes, Wiltshire: http://www.bluestonegallery.com/home.php

Cilla and Camilla, Bridport & Beaminster, Dorset:  http://www.cillaandcamilla.co.uk/cilla-and-camilla-bridport.php

Obsidian Art, Stoke Mandeville, Aylesbury: http://www.obsidianart.co.uk/

Twit Twoo in Brixham, Devon – https://www.facebook.com/Twittwooshop/?fref=ts

The Melbury Gallery,  Sherborne and Dorchester, Dorset: http://www.melburygallery.co.uk/

The Garden House Gallery in Cromer, Norfolk: http://www.thegardenhousegallery.co.uk/

Why not Gallery, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire: http://whynotgallery.co.uk/

Old Chapel Gallery, Pembridge, Herefordshire: http://oldchapelgallery.co.uk/

The Hatch Gallery, Christchurch, Bournemouth: http://www.hatchgallery.co.uk/

Washingpool Farm, North Allington, Bridport, Dorset – http://www.washingpool.co.uk/

Acorns Gift Shop, Axminster, Devon – http://www.acorngiftshop.co.uk/

Iapetus Gallery – Malvern, Worcestershire and Worcester – http://www.iapetus.co.uk/

Red Barn Farm Shop – Mudford, Somerset – http://www.redbarnfarmshop.moonfruit.com/

Kaboodle, Ludlow, Shropshire – http://www.kaboodle-diverseworld.co.uk/

Mrs Bramble and Friends, Worthing, West Sussex – http://www.mrsbramble.co.uk/

John Smith’s Bookshop, University of Stirling – http://www.johnsmith.co.uk/stir

Dansel Gallery, Abbotsbury, Dorset – http://www.danselgallery.co.uk/

Aquay Gift Shop, Arbroath – https://www.facebook.com/aquaygift.giftshop?fref=ts

The Kelpie Studio, Cruden Bay, Aberdeenshire – https://www.facebook.com/The-Kelpie-Studio-1430694993846318/

Browsers Bookshop in Porthmadog: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Browsers-Bookshop/114707588547811

Glastonbury Gallery in Glastonbury – : http://www.glastonburygalleries.com/

Knighton Fine Art in Knighton, Powys – http://www.knightonfineart.co.uk

Funky Aardvark in Chester – http://www.funkyaardvark.co.uk/

Hyde & Seek in Exeter – https://hydeseek.co.uk/

My greetings cards are also available in Bridport, Morcombelake and Charmouth Post Offices.

 

If you run a gallery or shop and would like to stock my originals, prints or pictures, please get in touch.