Stockists – please check individual outlets to see if they stock more than cards.

I recommend that you contact a shop or gallery first before attending to make sure they are well stocked up. Not all places order from me regularly.

Glastonbury Galleries in Glastonbury – : http://www.glastonburygalleries.com – for cards and also limited edition prints

The Blue Lias Gallery, Lyme Regis – http://www.bluelias.co.uk/  – for cards, limited edition prints and some originals 

The Bluestone Galleryhttp://www.bluestonegallery.com/home.php – for limited edition prints

Cilla and Camilla, Bridport & Beaminster, Dorset:  http://www.cillaandcamilla.co.uk/cilla-and-camilla-bridport.php  – for cards and limited edition prints and some originals

Obsidian Art, Stoke Mandeville, Aylesbury: http://www.obsidianart.co.uk/ – for cards and also limited edition prints

Cards @Twit Twoo in Brixham, Devon – https://www.facebook.com/Twittwooshop/?fref=ts

Cards @ The Melbury Gallery,  Sherborne and Dorchester, Dorset: http://www.melburygallery.co.uk/

The Garden House Gallery in Cromer, Norfolk: http://www.thegardenhousegallery.co.uk/ – for cards and also limited edition prints

Cards & Prints @ Why not Gallery, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire: http://whynotgallery.co.uk/

Cards @ Washingpool Farm, North Allington, Bridport, Dorset – http://www.washingpool.co.uk/

Cards @ Acorns Gift Shop, Axminster, Devon – http://www.acorngiftshop.co.uk/

Cards @ Bridport Post Office, Bridport, Dorset – https://www.facebook.com/bridportpostoffice/

Cards @ Iapetus Gallery – Malvern, Worcestershire and Worcester – http://www.iapetus.co.uk/

Cards @ Red Barn Farm Shop – Mudford, Somerset – http://www.redbarnfarmshop.moonfruit.com/

Cards @ Kaboodle, Ludlow, Shropshire – http://www.kaboodle-diverseworld.co.uk/

Cards @ Tweak, Sundbury Village, Derbyshire – www.tweakhome.co.uk

Cards & Prints @ Mrs Bramble and Friends, Worthing, West Sussex – http://www.mrsbramble.co.uk/

Cards @ John Smith’s Bookshop, University of Stirling – http://www.johnsmith.co.uk/stir

Cards @ Dansel Gallery, Abbotsbury, Dorset – http://www.danselgallery.co.uk/

Cards @ Crazy Coyote, Truro, Cornwall – http://www.crazycoyote.net/

Cards @ Browsers Bookshop in Porthmadog: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Browsers-Bookshop/114707588547811

Cards @ Knighton Fine Art in Knighton, Powys – http://www.knightonfineart.co.uk

Cards @ Wildoats in Bristol –  http://woats.co.uk/

Cards @ Coates English Willow in Taunton – https://www.englishwillowbaskets.co.uk/

Cards @ The Hop Shop near Sevenoaks in Kent – https://hopshop.co.uk/

 

Outside the UK

Cards are also available in Muurkranten at Manna Art Center, Heilige-Geeststraat 3, 8000 Bruges, Belgium – http://www.muurkranten.be/

Cards are also available in Curiosa in Santa Fe, USA – https://www.facebook.com/curiosasantafe/