Stockists – please check individual outlets to see if they stock more than cards.

I recommend that you contact a shop or gallery first before attending to make sure they are well stocked up. Not all places order from me regularly.

Cards, prints and some originals @ The Blue Lias Gallery, Lyme Regis – http://www.bluelias.co.uk/

Cards, prints and some originals @ Cilla and Camilla, Bridport & Beaminster, Dorset:  http://www.cillaandcamilla.co.uk/cilla-and-camilla-bridport.php

Cards and limited edition prints @ Obsidian Art, Stoke Mandeville, Aylesbury: http://www.obsidianart.co.uk/

Cards @ Down to Earth Cards, Bronington, Shropshire – https://www.downtoearthcards.co.uk/

Cards & prints @ the Old Chapel Gallery, Pembridge, Hertfordshire – https://oldchapelgallery.co.uk/

Cards @ Iapetus Gallery – Malvern, Worcestershire and Worcester – http://www.iapetus.co.uk/

Cards and limited edition prints @ Glastonbury Galleries in Glastonbury – : http://www.glastonburygalleries.com

Cards and Prints @ The Garden House Gallery in Cromer, Norfolk: http://www.thegardenhousegallery.co.uk/

Cards @ Moondragon Cards –  https://www.moondragoncards.com/store/index.php

Cards @ Washingpool Farm, North Allington, Bridport, Dorset – http://www.washingpool.co.uk/

Cards @ Acorns Gift Shop, Axminster, Devon – http://www.acorngiftshop.co.uk/

Cards @ Bridport Post Office, Bridport, Dorset – https://www.facebook.com/bridportpostoffice/

Cards @ Hereford Framing Centre, Hereford – https://www.herefordframingcentre.co.uk/

Cards @ Castle Card Gallery, 7 Library Place, 1 Manor Way, Chepstow (Next to Library) NP16 5HZ – https://www.facebook.com/castlecardgallerychepstow/

Cards @ Kaboodle, Ludlow, Shropshire – http://www.kaboodle-diverseworld.co.uk/

Cards @ Browsers Bookshop in Porthmadog: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Browsers-Bookshop/114707588547811

Cards @ Knighton Fine Art in Knighton, Powys – http://www.knightonfineart.co.uk

Cards @ Wildoats in Bristol –  http://woats.co.uk/

Cards @ Hillbilly’s, Leamington Spa – http://www.hillbillysleamington.co.uk/

Cards @ Pensthorpe Natural park – http://www.pensthorpe.com/

Cards @ Glastonbury Abbey Shop, Glastonbury, Somerset – https://www.glastonburyabbeyshop.com/

Cards @ The Golden Goose, Frome, Somerset – http://www.thegoldengoose.co.uk/

Cards @ The Kelpie Studio, Cruden Bay, Scotland – https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Shopping—Retail/The-Kelpie-Studio-1430694993846318/

Cards @ Hippidippies Gifts & Gallery, Wigtown, South West Scotland – http://www.hippidippies.co.uk/

Cards @ Shakti Man, Ramsay, Isle of Man – https://www.shaktiman.co.uk/

Cards @ Purbeck Living Ltd, Wareham, Dorset – https://www.purbeckliving.co.uk/

Cards @ Twit Twoo, Brixham, Devon – https://www.facebook.com/Twittwooshop/

Cards @ Dartington, Totnes, Devon – https://www.facebook.com/DartingtonHall/

Outside the UK

Cards are available in Chocolaterie De Kolibrie, Stationsplein 1, 7901 AA Hoogeveen, The Netherlands – https://www.facebook.com/ChocolaterieDeKolibrie/

Cards are also available in Curiosa in Santa Fe, USA – https://www.facebook.com/curiosasantafe/