All of the following stock my greetings cards. Some stock originals and prints too. Please email me or the stockist to see what items they stock.

The Blue Lias Gallery in Lyme Regis, Dorset:  http://www.bluelias.co.uk/

The Bluestone Gallery, Devizes, Wiltshire: http://www.bluestonegallery.com/home.php

Cilla and Camilla, Bridport & Beaminster, Dorset:  http://www.cillaandcamilla.co.uk/cilla-and-camilla-bridport.php

Obsidian Art, Stoke Mandeville, Aylesbury: http://www.obsidianart.co.uk/

The Melbury Gallery,  Sherborne and Dorchester, Dorset: http://www.melburygallery.co.uk/

The Garden House Gallery in Cromer, Norfolk: http://www.thegardenhousegallery.co.uk/

Why not Gallery, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire: http://whynotgallery.co.uk/

Old Chapel Gallery, Pembridge, Herefordshire: http://oldchapelgallery.co.uk/

The Hatch Gallery, Christchurch, Bournemouth: http://www.hatchgallery.co.uk/

Washingpool Farm, North Allington, Bridport, Dorset – http://www.washingpool.co.uk/

The Kelpie Studio, Cruden Bay, Aberdeenshire

Browsers Bookshop in Porthmadog: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Browsers-Bookshop/114707588547811

Glastonbury Gallery in Glastonbury – : http://www.glastonburygalleries.com/

Connecta, Queen Street, Godalming, Surrey: http://www.connectababycarrier.com/ – though this is a babywearing shop it is full of beautiful things for babies and also a small collection of my cards.

Knighton Fine Art in Knighton, Powys – http://www.knightonfineart.co.uk

Funky Aardvark in Chester – http://www.funkyaardvark.co.uk/

My greetings cards are also available in Bridport, Morcombelake and Charmouth Post Offices.

 

If you run a gallery or shop and would like to stock my originals, prints or pictures, please get in touch.